State Of Origin 2017

State of Origin Game 2 live score updates, How To Watch NSW vs QLD  live from ANZ Stadium with series on line, State of Origin 2017: Date, Start Time, Live Stream for Maroons vs. Blues Game 2 live, Date: Wednesday, June 21, Time: 11 a.m. BST/8 p.m. AEST/6 a.m. ET.

State of Origin Game 2 live

STATE of Origin 2 2017, live score updates, video, NSW vs QLD series result — get all the latest news on the big game throughout the day right here!Get all the Origin wash up tonight by tuning into Bill & Boz, live on Fox Sports News 500 from 10.30pm. Guests include former NSW prop Mark Carroll and former Queensland captain Adrian Lam, plus Lote Tuqiri and Michael Crocker live from ANZ Stadium.

Penrith Panthers lock Trent Merrin has earned a last-minute call-up to the NSW camp, joining as cover for the team’s forwards.Merrin earned the late reprieve following the suspension of St George Illawarra’s Jack De Belin, the team’s 18th man who was last night ruled out due to suspension for a crusher tackle.

It is most likely that Merrin won’t be required to suit up for action tonight, but should anyone in the Blues pack suffer an injury during the warm-up – or earlier – he’ll get the chance to reignite his Origin career and add to his 13 appearances.His Penrith teammate Matt Moylan and Manly fullback Tom Trbojevic are the other NSW shadow players.